home movies music games
basket your account contact us customer care



Everybody Loves Somebody (3 CD) (CD) - £7.99

Everybody Loves Somebody (3 CD)
Dean Martin

Availability:   IN STOCK
Despatched within 1-2 working days (info)
Free UK delivery!

Track Listing
1 I Can't Give You Anything But Love
2 'A' You're Adorable
3 Some Enchanted Evening
4 Ghost Riders In The Sky
5 Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
6 Far Away Places
7 Candy Kisses
8 Let's Take An Old Fashioned Walk
9 September Song
10 A Room Full of Roses
11 Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue
12 There's Yes! Yes! In Your Eyes
13 You Won't Be Satisfied
14 Dreamer With A Penny
15 I Don't See Me In Your Eyes Anymore
16 Take Your Girlies To The Movies
17 Swanee
18 Sweethearts Of Sigma Chi
19 Someone Like You
20 Again
21 The Darktown Strutters' Ball
22 Where Are You?
23 Through A Long And Sleepless Night
24 If I Had Three Wishes
25 Toot Toot Tootsie
26 Sunflower
27 Sault Ste, Marie
28 You're So Understanding
29 How It Lies, How It Lies, How It Lies
30 Just For Fun
31 I Got The Sun In The Morning

1 Everybody Loves Somebody
2 Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
3 Deep Purple
4 I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
5 Till Then
6 Because You're Mine
7 For Me And My Gal
8 All Of Me
9 About A Quarter To Nine
10 On A Slow Boat To China
11 If You Were The Only Girl In The World
12 Glow Worm
13 You'd Be Surprised
14 Heart And Soul
15 Hold Me
16 Louise
17 Baby, It's Cold Outside
18 That Certain Party
19 If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)
20 I'll String Along With You
21 Rambling Rose
22 The Night Is Young And You're So Beautiful
23 Memory Lane
24 My Lady Loves To Dance
25 Oh Marie
26 Here I'll Stay
27 Why Don't You Believe Me
28 A Hot Time In The Town Of Berlin
29 Somewhere Along The Way
30 Tarra Talara Tala

1 It's All Right With Me
2 Memories Are Made Of This
3 That's Amore
4 Monologue
5 June In January
6 You Must Have Been A Beautiful Baby
7 More Laughs With Dean
8 A Little Bit Of Heaven
9 Nevertheless
10 On A Slow Boat To China
11 On An Evening In Roma (Sott'er Cello De Roma)
12 Closing Monlogue
13 Celebrity Introductions
14 Mr. Wonderful...Closing Theme

Extra Information
Genre: Easy Listening
Catalogue No: PLATBX167
Barcode: 5014293316729

-- Basket Empty --


Secret Of The Shaolin Poles (DVD) - £5.99

Free UK Delivery


Pong, Asteroids Yars Revenge (GAMEBOY ADVANCE) - £10.99

Free UK Delivery


David Bowie - The Platinum Collection  (3CD) (CD) - £9.99

Free UK Delivery

Prism Direct, 1 Dundee Way, Enfield, Middlesex, EN3 7SX | 0870 747 2510 | enquiries@prismdirect.co.uk